Alex Jones Will Not Shoot Cops, Should 1776 Commence Again

 I hope you enjoy this meme, courtesy of Quickmeme.

 

Shooting Cops

This entry was posted in Memetic Warfare. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alex Jones Will Not Shoot Cops, Should 1776 Commence Again

  1. Matthew says:

    This should be one means of getting the message out about CoS-CLC verdicts. Is it considered defamation if it is fact? Also if he is 45 he is part of the militia, if I didn’t want to fight I’d grab a microphone and make a website and toot my horn as loud as possible to make myself look useful.
    But I expect a fight, and I will inspect the solutions to make sure I win.

    That is in the top 10 principles of leadership for me “Do not EXPECT, instead you must INSPECT”

Leave a Reply

