Alex Jones Loves Oathbreakers

I swear, these memes are gonna be the death of me; enjoy this one, courtesy of Quickmeme.

 

Oathbreaking LEOS

This entry was posted in Memetic Warfare. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alex Jones Loves Oathbreakers

  1. Matthew says:

    I gave an oathkeeper card along with the other card I showed you to a police officer from a different town when he was eating at my resturant and he gave it to my manager but I guess it was stupid of me to do that at work.

    • sleepysalsa says:

      Well, at long as you learned not to do that again, I guess you learned your lesson. You must keep in mind that a lot of the (genuine!) political activism starts off simply as trial and error. The key being, of course, once you learn that something doesn’t work, you don’t do it again, especially if the technique in question has enjoyed repeatability from different people in different areas and their results strongly demonstrate rampant ineffectiveness.

      Put another way, I just don’t see the point of OathKeepers, especially in light of the fact that cops are unconstitutional in the first place. So, asking unconstitutional government agents to abide by their oath to the Constitution is like an animal rights group asking hunters to not kill animals. It’s the height of absurdity, given the blatant contradictions at work here.

Leave a Reply

